Hyderabad FC are the new ISL champions.


Hyderabad FC are the new champions of Hero Indian Super League.

Hyderabad beat founding members Kerala Blasters 3-1 on penalties to register their name on the title.

Hyderabad FC

For Kerala Leskovic, Thaunaujam and Nishu Kumar missed the penalties.

The hero for the Hyderabad team was goal keeper Kattimani who saved 3 penalties.



One response to “Hyderabad FC are the new ISL champions.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *