Tsitsipas, Fritz win ATP 250 titles.


Tsitsipas and Tylor Fritz have won another ATP 250 title each.

The grass tournaments before Wimbledon took place starting from 19th June.

Tsitsipas emerged as the winner in Mallorca open ATP 250 level tournament.

Stefanos Tsitsipas

He overcame Bautista Agut of Spain in a three set thriller.

Stef won the first set, but, the Spaniard came back into the match by winning the second.

For great deals on watches visit Amazon.

The third set went into the tie breaker where Stefanos emerged as the winner.

On the other hand,Fritz won Eastbourne Tournament against fellow American Cressy.

Taylor Fritz

The match ended in three sets with Fritz emerging victorious in tie breaker.

Now, the players are getting ready for Wimbledon which is set to start on 27th June.

For more news and blogs visit Sportseventpublisher.


One response to “Tsitsipas, Fritz win ATP 250 titles.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *